Deutsche Bank shares turn negative as lender gets ready for major overhaul - CNBC

in #crypto5 years ago

Deutsche Bank shares turn negative as lender gets ready for major overhaul - CNBC

Click here to read source article from CNBC

Summary

Deutsche Bank shares jumped 4% Monday after the German lender announced cutting 18,000 jobs cut by 2022.

My Thoughts

I can't believe this thing got published. I only shared it to get the opinions of my followers on it. What do you guys think of this 'news'?

Quote of the Day

Someone’s sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95