Heard Of P3D (Proof Of Weak Hands)? **MUST READ**

in #crypto6 years ago

med5.png

Disclaimer

Alright guys, I kinda have a lot to say right now and I do not know exactly how to present it all. I am just going to write, and say what I feel I need to say and it will come out however it comes out. I do, sincerely, hope that you read this in full if you have ANY questions or concerns about P3D or the devs. As always, thanks for taking the time out of your day to read the writings of a nobody!

The Truth

I have been in crypto for a while now, and I understand the space very well. I know there are 1,001 scams and I know that a lot of people have been burned. It sucks that people would use others passion for changing the future to fill their own pockets. However, that is the day and age we live in. Due to this I completely get skepticism of ANY project and I surely understand it when we are looking at P3D.

The project started as a huge joke and the smart contract was even more of a joke. I do not know who the original devs were but I know they were awful at solidity. One of the first two versions was exploited and the contract was drained of all Ethereum. That is enough to steer people away in and of itself, let alone the memes and shenanigans.

Some really bright guys, with whom I speak daily, took the idea (because they saw potential) and came up with P3D. They made tweaks to how the smart contact works and came up with some REALLY nice UI's to interface with the contract. However, the site is still full of memes and most of the base community are meme-heads and 4chan users. This does not bode well for the project from a normies perspective.

With all that said, these devs are very serious. They are terrific coders and the math in the contract is perfect. The code is simple, does what it needs to (safely) and has no exits or weird functions. It is open source and anyone can take a look, we actually encourage you to! If you take ANY amount of time to actually learn how it works, what could be better about it and talk to the devs...you will soon see this is no meme or joke. These guys each put 1 Ethereum in from the start and were completely transparent about it. They are not greedy and they really want this to go to the moon for everyone involved.

The Drama

When it comes to P3D there is a lot of drama that surrounds it. Most of this is due to the old versions and scamsters, some has to do with the fact that idiots like Craig Grant are shilling this project and acting like a mascot of sorts, and some has to do with the fact that people are idiots and impersonated people like Ivan on Tech to promote the project. This makes the project look foolish, even though the ones behind the project had absolutely NOTHING to do with any of this. They cannot control peoples actions anymore than the SEC can control the smart contract this all runs on.

As with anything online, idiots are bound to make their presence known. These people do not even know what makes P3D amazing they just know they can make money. Do not let them fool you into thinking this is what the community wants or strives for because it is not. ALL of us know that just like with anything involving money, we can lose. When I put my money into ANY crypto or investment I plan on LOSING it from the start. I think most of us who are serious about this do the same. However there really is not much downside to this project and it would be really hard to lose with the current momentum.

I am nobody, just a user and holder, but I want to try and speak up for the real community here and kill this drama and fud. Craig Grant is not P3D, idiot drama starters and shills are not P3D, and I would LOVE for you to come by our discord and talk to the real heart of P3D.

Conclusion

Later today I will write a post that really gets into the nitty gritty and I will explain all the mechanics of how P3D works. I just do not have time now unfortunately because I spent it on this rant which will hopefully clear some air. Any of you that know me or have followed me a while know that I would NEVER support a scam or people like Craig Grant. There is a reason I love this project and if you just take the time to check it out you will to. In closing, all I ask is that you guys do your own research, come talk to us and think for yourself. Do not take form your opinions based on their idiocy, make up your own mind. I hope you guys all have a terrific day and keep your heads up when these crypto markets fall. We will be nice and green again, do not worry!

Proof Of Weak Hands - P3D - website
Come Chat With Us On Discord

Sort:  

this is great project ,hopefully you will success in the project ,upvote & resteemit done

Thanks, I appreciate it more than you know!!!!!!!

Yo bro! I can´t wait to see FOMO 3 D launching ...I´m so excited to the whole P3D- thing ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59