My Thoughts On The Crypto Market (Not Fud)

in #crypto6 years ago

my-thoughts.jpg

This is just a quick post to explain why I am still confident about crypto. I see a lot of fud going on right now, and with the market valuations declining people have a reason to be scared. However, I feel those people are newer to the scene and have not rode the ups and downs some of the more seasoned players have.

Blockchain is here to stay, and we know that. None of the fundamentals of these projects have changed, if anything some of the scams will die from this. This is a good thing if you really look at how the market works and the history of crypto. When we see big bull runs we see big bears and we see long periods of stagnation. This is NORMAL and healthy. You cannot just continue on an upward trend forever, it is just not possible.

If you got into crypto in December, you probably feel burned and cheated and I cannot blame you. However, this probably gave you a thicker skin and a more logical approach to your investing and trading, which will work out for you over the next year or two.

I think crypto in general is almost bottomed out and we will probably stagnate a lot for the rest of the year or at least a few months. Do not expect any bull runs soon, but do realized that this is the time to accumulate and secure your positions while things are on sale.

It is US, the people, that keep crypto alive. We want it, we will have it, and it is here to stay. Even though the train slows down sometimes we still love the ride and know it will ramp back up. Have faith, be smart with your trades and HODL hard. Thanks for reading and enjoy your weekend guys!

Sort:  

Good afternoon. I have a request for you.Could you sign for me, and in return, I'll sign for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61