Proof Of Weak Hands - Day 11 - Still #Winning

in #crypto6 years ago

med5.png

POWH Update

Happy Monday Steemians! I just grabbed some coffee and it is time to do another update on Proof Of Weak Hands or, as I like to call it, the only crypto making me money. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about this project and the devs surrounding it and I am so glad I bought in when I did.

Ethereum Stabalizes

It looks as though we have found some stability in the market, at least for now. I still think we have further to go but it is not looking like that will be in the next day or two. Ethereum is at $385 USD currently. Normally I would be really upset that we have dropped so far in the last two weeks. However, Proof Of Weak Hands has kept me nice and safe. The price of the token increasing along with the dividends have actually allowed me to gain a significant amount during the drop.

The Breakdown

Alright let's get into the numbers, which I know you are all here for. This is where we stand on day 11.

Where we were

  • Bought in 11 days ago
  • Price of Ethereum was $550
  • Price of P3D was 0.00567 Ethereum
  • Total USD Value after the buy/sell tax was around $600 USD
  • Total amount of P3D tokens acquired was 239
  • Total amount of Ethereum in POWH contract was 1300

Where we are

  • Price of Ethereum is currently $386 USD
  • Price of P3D is 0.01710 Ethereum
  • Total USD value today, $1422.00 USD
  • Total amount of P3D after reinvesting all divs is 264
  • Total amount of Ethereum in POWH contract is 12,305 (insane)

So that is that guys, nothing but good news to report. If you would like to look into the project check out their website by clicking the link below. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to read and I hope your Monday is as good as mine!

Click here for the Proof Of Weak Hands official website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56