Proof Of Weak Hands -Day 6-

in #crypto6 years ago

powh.jpg

Day 6 Update

Hey guys just another update on how things are going with Proof of Weak Hands as far as earnings and such. Today is my 6th day playing this game and every day I get more excited than the previous.

The Market Sucks

First, the markets are down everywhere and it sucks. If you are in bitcoin, you are down. If you are in altcoins you are most likely down. It is been pretty brutal but PoWH has hedged me well. Do not worry, I feel that within a few months crypto will give us some bounce. Either way, onto P3D.

How Are The Numbers

I know I have said it before but I have to repeat it for those who have not seen previous posts. I bought into PoWH while Ethereum was at $550 USD. I spent 800 dollars and received 239 tokens (I think lol.) The tokens were 0.00560 per at that time. I have reinvested the game earnings given to me in Ethereum every day so far.

Currently I am sitting on 251 tokens now and not only have I gained 11 tokens this week but the price of the tokens vs Ethereum is currently 0.00934 which is a pretty big jump in a week! Ethereum does keep dropping and is currently at $448 USD but even with that drop below are my numbers and keep in mind this 100 dollar Etherum drop, and consider the fact that I was at $600 USD value after the buy in / sell fees are calculated. $260 up WITH the Eth drop!!!! This is truly awesome!

Day 6 Stats

Total Token Amount: 251
Value In Eth: 1.9197
Value In USD: $861

Check Out The Site

If any of this has sounded interesting to you then go check out their site with the link below. As always guys, thanks for reading.

Proof Of Weak Hands: Check it out and start playing now!

Sort:  

interesting concept, a game that pays you, are there any security concerns?

I have read the smart contract, 2 hackathons and many others have audited as well. It is secure and scam proof. It is open source you can read all of it. Also the discord is very transparent.

cool, I am wary of clicking on things until they have been around for a while these days what with all the different phishing scams and such popping up

Lol, you can just read the github you do not have to go through anything scammy =)
You can go to github and search the project. Reading the smart contract will leave you worry free.

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://myez.link/upvote Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Keep up the good work

Hi flick, thanks for this info. I all sounds very exciting and I am going to check it out

Awesome I hope you think it is as cool as I do! If you use the link I posted I am eternally grateful =)

Thank you for the information, would definitely check it out! ~@soccernews

im in the game @ http://powh.eu and its great so far!

Please use the official site.

Congratulations @flick, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3679 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1720.26. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @flick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66