Proof Of Weak Hands -- Day 8 -- #Winning

in #crypto6 years ago

med5.png

Another Day, Another Update

Hey Steemians, back to update you guys on how I am doing with my journey into Proof Of Weak Hands. What a journey it has been, as well. The markets have been a drag and a lot of folks are bleeding, but not those of us in P3D. I honestly think it has been the safest place to put my money during this crypto-storm.

Current Price Of Ethereum

When I give you guys my numbers in a second, you have to keep in mind that Ethereum has been plummeting. If you are holding Ethereum you totally get it and you are hurting. That is because you didn't get into Proof Of Weak Hands. I put my Ethereum in when it was selling at $550 USD but now it is down to $370 USD which is pretty rough. With that said, let's get to the part you guys actually care about.

The Fun Part

  • Bought in 8 days ago
  • Price of Ethereum was $550
  • Price of P3D was 0.00567 Ethereum
  • Total USD Value after the buy/sell tax was around $600 USD
  • Total amount of P3D tokens acquired was 239

Day 8 stats

  • Total amount of P3D tokens is 256.5
  • Price of P3D is currently 0.01259 Ethereum
  • Price of Etherum is currently $370 USD
  • Total USD value of my P3D is currently $990 dollars (after reinvesting my divs)
  • Divs have been very steady and getting to be more and more frequent

No Shilling Needed

So there you have it guys, even with this insane (almost) $200 dollar drop in Eth, I am up $400 USD from the $600 value I started with, after buy in. It is amazing. I am not even telling you guys to go buy lol, I do not have to. These numbers speak for themselves. Anyway, I hope you all have a great weekend and be careful out there in these crypto wastelands!

Click here to visit the Proof Of Weak Hands website and see what all the hype is about!

Sort:  

I'm in about 5 days now I'm also happy with the results

Yeah it has been a great ride so far.

I am happy to hear from people that are benefiting from this program. Love the smart contract aspect. Might jump in now thanks to this post!

Check out EtherStocks.net! We have a strong growing community and are very much based off of the Weak Hands tech you're praising. We are still at the bottom and are looking to grow. Let's work together and make something out of this!

http://www.etherstocks.net/

Shill this.jpg
https://discord.gg/DH6tbqz Join for more info.

This for the information and the stats. Well, I already stopped crypto till the whole storm will be over because that the best way I think I can be careful in the crypto wastelands!

Hah, I get it. Do what ya gotta do.

Good afternoon. I have a request for you.Could you sign for me, and in return, I'll sign for you.

That makes NO sense, could you elaborate?

i started on https://powh.eu about 8 days ago as well and im happy with the results :-)

Awesome, cheers brother.

goddamit te site is down and I want to play and idk how :/

The site is not down, and there are also backups like powh.eu and a few others. Let me know if you are still having issues because nobody else is having issues with the site.

this one works, ty

feels good. powh has been treating me well.
idont have many coin just a few.
http://x.co/PoWH

Yeah I know you man, I talk to you in the discord. You know me by Ghetto_Dirty I think. Anyway I will use your MN on my next by, why dont you link your masternode here on my comments in case anyone else wants to use it to help you bump your coin! Later man.

Wicked! I've more then Doubled.... So good.

Yeah these gains are great and it is just the beginning!

Where is your masternode link Flick?

All the links in the post are my MN I just do not try to push it too hard. If it gets used, it gets used. If not, then it doesn't. I am just trying to spread the word more than anything.

I'm so glad i got into powh3d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61