Proof Of Weak Hands -- My Journey -- *Day 9*

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

powh.jpg

The Adventure Continues

Good morning everyone! I hope you are all doing well today and enjoying your weekend thus far! I have another exciting update on my Proof Of Weak Hands adventure and I could not be more thrilled to share it with you guys!

This has been, by far, one of the best decisions I have made in crypto. I really wish I would have put more in but I am fairly conservative and stick to my percentages and plans. It has been hard with P3D though.

The Etherpocalypse

Luckily it looks like Ethereum has found a little support and is riding sideways. I still expect further drops, but we are looking OK for now. I know I say it a lot, but I really want to drill it into you guys. This has been an AMAZING hedge against the drop in Ethereum. I would be lost without Proof Of Weak Hands.

The $$$

I know you guys are really here for the stats and to see what I am making so let's get into it!!! Try not to FOMO too hard guys.

Where we were

  • Bought in 9 days ago
  • Price of Ethereum was $550
  • Price of P3D was 0.00567 Ethereum
  • Total USD Value after the buy/sell tax was around $600 USD
  • Total amount of P3D tokens acquired was 239

Where we are

  • Total amount of P3D tokens is 260.3
  • Price of P3D is currently 0.01492 Ethereum
  • Price of Etherum is currently $400 USD
  • Total USD value of my P3D is currently $1291 dollars
  • Total Eth in the contract is now 9,388 Ethereum
  • About to take the number 2 spot on Dapp Radar

To Sum It Up

Well there you have it guys, you see the numbers and I will leave it at that. As always, thanks for taking the time out of your day to read my post and leave some love if you do not mind! Comments are always MORE than welcomed, questions as well. Take care Steemians!

Sort:  

Have all of you learned nothing??
PoWH = Bitconnect 2.0.
Suckers!

It is absolutely 0 to do with Bitconnect hahah. It is not even a lending platform. Maybe you should look past the memes and actually see what has been made. Also, please refrain from name calling in my comments, we can all be adults here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61