You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sponsored Writing Contest: BandZ - Winners Announcement!

in #crypto6 years ago

Every one think he deserves the top 5 or 10. I have been writing on this contest for over a month now. The highest position i have attend was a 10th position. I do not complain about anything. I see each contest as a chance to improve in my writing skills. I appreciate @originalworks for having us contest here. 1.5 steem is really little for a contest you have to read the whole whitepaper, visit their websites and watch a lot of videos. Nevertheless, It alright. I hope to improve and get to the top on the next topic.

Sort:  

I haven't even gotten to that position before. Anyways, we can do better next time, that should be the reply of those confused souls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43