You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORPHEUS NETWORK HACK!!! Crazy Crypto Update June 24 2018

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Nice right up. I like to look at cryptocurrency, blockchains and the market and what kind of companies are actually behind these coins and are they solving problems and do they have competition or scalability? The hacks and investigations especially in the Korean exchanges has really hurt confidence in cryptos/exchanges and people who want to invest need less risk and volatility. I followed you I like the way you think about this subject. I post similar topical items related to crypto markets and emerging coins. I'll be coming back to read more and I'll give you upvotes. Give me a follow, I'd like your perspective on some of the topics I right about the crypto market. I upvote all reply messages that have a good argument or perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09