3 Things Your Boss Says When They're About To Fire You

in #crypto6 years ago

To break a little from all the cryptocurrency-related stuff I post on here, here's a video on our work and career paths. If you work in crypto this definitely applies to you as you do not want to lose your job before the big bull runs comes later this year or this decate - not an expert, can't predict it.

Found this one from CNBC on the topic and I guess most of you will enjoy the advice. I know I learned something and at least it was entertaining.

Sort:  

Hi.
I think the bosses say more than three things before saying goodbye because ne developing countries things are very different than in the United States, sometimes bosses do not warn you in time to be fired, they only tell you at the time of cotarte of the company.
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69