p3d Smart Contracts

in #crypto6 years ago

Greetings Steemian's

I was recently introduced to something called proof of weak hands 3d. I'm very intrigued by the whole thing. The concept is rather simple. It's based off the Ethereum blockchain, utilizing smart contracts for p3d tokens. The more Ethereum is traded in smart contracts for p3d, the higher the value of the p3d tokens become.



Source

The whole system is a ponzi style scheme that pays hodlers dividends. How does it work? When you buy in, 10 percent of your purchase of the tokens go to current token hodlers, and when you cash out, 10 percent is also taken and distributed to the hodlers.

So what makes it interesting? Well, when people start selling off, and you see the value of the token decreasing, it becomes a game of who can hold out. If new contracts start being made, and the value increases, your hodl will have been for the good, and you make more dividends. If you get weak hands and sell, you may end up losing.

What I really like about the idea, is that it is blockchain based smart contracts that cannot disappear. There is no central company running things, if the site disappears, your contracts and dividends are still safe.

So, I believe I have strong hands, and I have begun the game. How big could this get from here? Who knows.. Maybe it will flop, and those of us that didn't sell will have valueless p3d coins. Or it could go to the moon, and the value of the p3d's will be insane. It's definitely a gamble, and I definitely have a little bit invested. Why not?

If you would like to jump in yourself, You can get a couple tokens for 0.1 Ether right now. Who knows how much the price could go up?

In no way am I a professional investor or trader, and I am not advising anyone to partake in this crazy pyramid ponzi scheme with me, but if you decide to try it out, directly utilizing my ref link will help me benefit by chipping off 1/3 of the 10 percent that is deducted in your purchase,to me, the other 2/3rds will by divided up to the stake holders.


Here's my ref link


More information can be obtained on the site if you are interested.



Source


I don't have much invested myself, but I've soaked up a dollar worth of dividends in 24 hours time.

Play at your own risk.

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg


Sort:  

Hey there, just wanted to check up on you because I haven't heard from you in a while. Hope you are doing good!

I came over herfe for the same reason @eveuncovered. Hope you are well, @futuremind.

Awe Thank you @mumma-monza. I'm just taking a break from the digital life. I recently had a death in the family, and it just seems like a good time to take a little break from the internet lol. I hope you and the family have been well!!

Hey! @eveuncovered I haven't been very active lately, I had a death in the family, have been a bit distant, and decided to take a step away from the digital life for a little while. Thank you for checking on me, you're such a sweetheart! I hope life has been treating you well :)

I'm sorry to hear that! I'm sending my love and I hope to see you back here when you feel up to it. Take care <3

Thank you darling. Nice hearing from you. I shall return <3


When cola cola's stock started paying a 4% dividend I though it was a great deal. Now this? Call me.... intrigued.

Haha, yeah.. Certainly intriguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99