Low difficulty coin you can mine a bunch off?

in #crypto6 years ago

Do you have a low difficulty coin you can mine a bunch off?
It does not have to be something that will get you rich or even give a good profit, i just like number :^)

I used to have verge, which gave me both money and numbers, but then... it took off, and went down, and up..and down and now noone knows what is going on with it, is wraithprotocol a hoax or everything the verge currency reddit says it is?!

Either way, the days of mining 100+ on my single 1070 is gone...

I still got BOAT, I can easy mine 500-700 a day, but iI was wondering if there are any other coins you might know of that would give me the same? Please hit me up in comments if you got a tip.

//Gaara230

Sort:  

I've been wondering the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78