My Steem Engine and Hive Engine and Splinterlands Weekly Report June 8th

in #crypto4 years ago

steem69.jpg

Most of the past week I've had another project that has taken most of my time and Steem so not much buying. I think most of the gains were from curation rewards which is good cause I wont have to spend as much.

hive69.jpg

NEOAG did have a rather interesting post saying they may block curation rewards to people that support Steem. I hope not, but if the coin owner wants to do it I'm ok with it.

spt69.jpg

splintercard69.jpg

Things have been going well for me with Splinterlands as last season I reached Champion III level. Next week I'll start including what I get for rewards in my post.

Sorry for the short post - promise to make it up next week with a nice little surprise.

Disclaimer:

I am not a financial advisor and all of this post information is for entertainment purposes only.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48