My 2 Cents on TRON and FUD...

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, by no means am I any heavyweight proponent of the crypto world but I just wanted to give my 2 cents on TRX. In my research a lot of this FUD is coming from competitors. All allegations have been disproven, and it's amazing that people have been speculating wallets so hard in the first place. I just think it's bad for crypto in general to have people like Charlie Lee throwing shade at other coins out of insecurity or jealousy or whatever it may be.

Sorry if the vid isn't as up to snuff as the bigger names on youtube, I am pretty new to this! Hope this video at least sheds some light on what's going on with TRON and TRX for those that even care. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64