You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LitePay - Coming This Week ?

in #crypto6 years ago

I have a little bit of love-hate relationship with LTC. I love it because it is easy to get (through Coinbase, even if fees are high), then I can move it around cheaply to exchanges and convert it to almost whatever I want.
Hate because from my experience it loses value quite quickly (especially when I just bought it) and takes it time to recover :(
LitePay may change it as being a gateway in different direction - from crypto world into real objects world. I am buying LTC today :)

Sort:  

Hope you bought it and are enjoying watching it rise today!
Thanks for dropping by :-)

bought some and hodling now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24