Internet fraud

in #crypto5 years ago

At times, Bitcoin was relatively new, and there were also scandals such as MMMGlobal, which plundered many people and took a lot of money from people in Bitcoin and wandered. the benefit of innocent people. I became a victim of this program and was later defrauded by many HYIP programs.

src

At that time, I was also very new in the internet world, and I found investment opportunities over the internet just by trying to understand what Bitcoin was. But since I was new at that time, I had recently moved by these scammers with marketing and lost a lot of money, but of course I learned a very expensive and difficult lesson.

Then I took my time, tried to accept what was happening to me, and I got away from it all, and then I started to work more on crypto-currency and blocking technology, and then, at the end of 2017, I invested some money for crypto currencies.

src

I'm late to enter the BTC bull trend, but I've earned money from the subcoin market, but not enough to cover the losses I've lost in 2014 and 2015.

Therefore, I must say that crypto currencies and block chains are really original.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72