You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Daily News: Comment and Win SBIs Daily : July 10, 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

You are a busy man, I do not think you know about Steembasicincome slow like that. The idea of awarding stocks is a good idea, which encourages people to write more. Thank you like my links :) This weekend I will write articles otherwise you will grow older. LOL
Today is a day the market sunk in the red, terrible! NOW, will be the link of today.

  1. This is a great project, and I always dream of living in such a country, it is always in my mind. One day, I hope in Vietnam will also have a city at sea. I think many people will interested to this project and sure it will attract many investors, so it is deserves mention. Link: https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/07/10/floating-island-crypto-nation-aims-for-new-way-of-governance/
  2. The red market, but "Czech Investment Bank Raising $100 Million for Blockchain Fund" is a good news. $100 Million is small but it will help the faith to be consolidated. Long-term investors will have the opportunity to collect their crypto. I appreciate this news. https://www.coindesk.com/czech-investment-bank-raising-100-million-for-blockchain-fund/
    That's all for today :)
    Have a nice day @nuoctuong :)
Sort:  

Yes, hurry up and write something before I get too old to respond to you, @haccolong.

Re: Floating city project - Ra?nh! There is something similar in the UAE already developed, no?

$100 million is a lot of money. If I have a $100 million, I wouldn't be here, my friend.

I have posted (one blog), you busy ! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87