Sort:  

I'm not a fan of my own voice either and am quite surprised when other people like it. I hear myself and I want to curl up and vanish. You could get yourself a Digitech vocalist Studio if you have the cash and really wanted to do a podcast. You can totally and utterly manipulate our voice with it. You can even change sex - although for that you need to change you speaking style. Women have more varied tones and sing songs when they speak, Men are more flat.

Thanks for nice advice. Due to the cause I mentioned that is the reason I never seriously thought about making video or podcast. But I will consider it accordingly to your suggestions.
Using the vocalist studio, can we instantly change our voice while doing video?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67