You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This weeks best FREE Crypto - AXP, SMART, CAPP & More!! Be quick and do not miss out on these.

in #crypto6 years ago

Nice post Ms Furn however a small problem with Cryptotab.. It is a pyramid kind of structure. You have to invite a lot of people to get a small amount of bitcoin. Many people posted about it on their blogs.. It took them 3 months to earn just (4 USD).

Sort:  

Hey @haseez

Personally, I don't see it is a problem for this reason.

It is free to get the extension and then whenever I am on my computer it is just working away.

I know it won't generate a lot of free BTC, but I am not doing anything that I wouldn't normally. If after 3 months I receive some BTC then it is a plus.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56