Chrome Extension: Cryptotab Review

in #crypto6 years ago

Cryptotab review

I'm relatively new to the world of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in general compared to some of the old heads in the game. in my first few weeks i fell for a few different scams.
i now have the understanding that as in the real world if something is just too good to believe, it usually is. i have played around with a few mining software, but found nothing that seemed to be beneficial to myself financially.
however now i beleive i may have stumbled across just the thing that should suit most peoples need who do not own any usb/asic hardware.

Crytotab is an extension for your google chrome browser, it will mine away in the backround while your computer is active. Ys this can case a heavy strain on the cpu, if you are using the pc/laptop for other activities, but no problem, you can simply adjust your power settings to low, leaving youractivities uninterupted,
then simply place back on a high setting when your away form the pc/laptop, for maximum satohi whilst mining.

As per usual there is a referal scheme although this is not essentual it's a nice lttle bost to your earnings.

My referral link will be at the bottom incase anybody is intrested in signing up, and if you did click my link your support is appreciated :)

MUCH LOVE
HAPPY MINING
PEACE OUT
MORE TO CONTENT TO FOLLOW

Sort:  

I forgot to add my refferal link https://getcryptotab.com/1541844 HAPPY MINING

@hecticfred, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00