Sort:  

IT IS A SCAM!

OK it is a ponzi scheme in the sense that they need new investors money to run the business but also, this and two other riskier HYIP are paying me out right now, and I vouch for them because I trust them to run for at least a year in all and both are at around 3-5 months running.

Listen... take out your referall... specially if you are saying that yes its a pyramid... if steemcleaners sees you he will downvote you.... I got downvoted once... took me a week to recover

took out referral, wasn't trying to argue with you just don't know these new rules. Shouldn't expect you to back up the rules you don't make them.

understand this... i wasnt threatning you... i wasnt mistreating you... i was warning you to the rules and consequences... i was trying to help... sorry for that.... seriously don't understand why people when they dont know something make up what is needed to validate their opinion.... the community makes the rules... and the community kills every scam and spam poster. i know the rules i already told you twice or thrice that I got fucked by them... but whatever, I am out

There are articles about bit petite that say it's a scam but being used from 2 months ago. If you call this a scam you'd also call bit connect one too.

firstly I didnt say it wasnt.... anything that tricks the costumers is a fraud. or as I call it Theft with a smile. but bitconnect can sustain itself. that one need constant and ever increasing ammounts of money entering to keep it spinning.... and please dont argue this with me. lets make a bet on it if you want. and still you havent taken the scam nor the spam down... i am not warning you... it will happen and when steemcleaners downvotes you, you will be very sorry you didnt take it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66