How to become a successful trader

in #crypto6 years ago

I wanna sharing my experience how i turn to a successful trader...
I used to trade with every indicator in the book. RSI being my fav and I was damn good at EW. I threw it all out as soon as I realized market manipulation had taken over crypto. Now, market psychology (+RM) is all important. Whales don't contemplate, "What wave are we in now?"

Whales create liquidity pools through seemingly irrational moves. However, they aren't. There is still a massive amount of traders out there, so to whales it's like riding a wild horse. But they know the direction and throw us off by using fib, trendlines and MAs to get there.

Sort:  

Great post @iammkhalid7 welcome to the Steemit Family explore post and enjoy @garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62