HODL! HODL! HODL!

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for The Daily Contest by @whatageek, who wanted a drawing or photo that represents the word HODL.


Don't get too excited, this is not the entire thing (when I drawed it I forgot a vertical picture would be chopped in the preview image)


First, I made the drawing with the pencil. Sorry for the quality of this picture, the camera of my phone isn't good enough.




Second, I used a pen to better delineate the drawing.




Third, I scanned it to later colour it in the computer with the help of photoshop.




Finally, I used photoshop to add color and some effects. This is the result:





Sort:  

Thank you ikar59! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ikar59 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is awesome,@ikar59!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79