Road to $1millionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

I have started this challenge to learn together to make mistakes and learn from it and of course to make profit and challenge my self. I believe that we need to lose our self into the success in trading and in the financial world; we need to experience what a bad strategy is to learn what a good strategy is. I’ll document every step of the journey. I want to hear your opinion always, every constructive criticism is welcome in the comment section. The documentation of the journey will take place here on the steemit platform in blog format.

initforthegame main pic.jpeg

We will track the portfolio on the cointracking platform, I’m very satisfied with the platform, it imports all data from exchanges and from wallets. It shows statistics and keeps track of every step of the journey. I think you guys will like the charts and the detailed trade analysis.
I will make the portfolio live so you guys can access the live data.

you guy can register here: https://bit.ly/2xlqanF

I have made a deposit to the KuCoin exchange and bought $KCS because I expect the price to go up during the KuCoin anniversary competition, they are giving away 47 $BTC during the comp. I am going to make predictions every day to have the chance to win the 1 $BTC prize, that would give a quick start for the project. I’m about to take part in the trading comp and the share comp to collect as much $BTC as possible.

Register : https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7wywhh

Or use the invitation code: 7wywhh

Secondly, I have sold around $500 worth of $KCS to send some money to the BiBox exchange. I have found $BIX token very good and I have done some research and decided to put 25% of the portfolio in that coin as it brings me profit every week as the dividend of the exchange profit. First I am going to divide the portfolio in 4 different coins 4x25% that brings me profit every week. So far 75% is in $KCS and 25% is in $BIX token. $BIX token has lost 90% of its value in the last few months so I think this coin can go up in the near future if demand comes to that exchange, the exchange is on the 9. Place in volume on coinmarketcap.com, I think the exchange has potential in the crypto market and the coin dividend can bring demand for the coin, but also has room to go down as well, so this is why we are going to put more money in this coin and dollar cost average for 1 year at least.

You can register here: https://bit.ly/2NTeZNr

bibox-review-1024x682.jpg

Piechart of the portfolio:

chart.jpeg

This is the balance:

balance.JPG

Projects which are on my radar for more diversification:

-Pundi X
-SmarthCash
-Linda

Let me know what you think about these projects in the comment section.
Your comment is my oxygen!

Competition Predictions

1.Prediction

Result:

result of first prediction.JPG

  1. Prediction

prediction 2.JPG

Do I earn your trust and support?
Support the Project:
$BTC donation address: 3EW26dWNTqicTFEJhyn5pkq3io2a6KFLyU
Or please use the referral links as it helps the project

Please resteem and upvote

I'll try to answer and upvote every comment

Think everyone will do the same!

Thanks to friends who have visited my blog and to friends who have constructive comments.

JOIN THE COMMUNITY:

DISCORD: https://discord.gg/vNVb655

TELEGRAM: https://t.me/joinchat/FqjBYRJewLlYbmP...

WATHSAPP GROUP: https://chat.whatsapp.com/invite/DeY6UKit4RCEimoi9LNjgV

TWITTER: @initforthegame

EMAIL: [email protected]

INSTAGRAM: @in_it_for_thegame

FACEBOOK PAGE: @initforthegamex fb.me/initforthegamex
OR send messages at m.me/initforthegamex

FACEBOOK GROUP (JOIN THE COMMUNITY):
https://www.facebook.com/groups/initforthegame/

DISCLAIMER
The performance represented is historical and that past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results and investors may not recover the full amount invested. Blog and the information contained herein is not intended to be a source of advice or credit analysis with respect to the material presented, and the information and/or documents contained in this Blog do not constitute investment advice. You agree that I’m not responsible for any loss and always do your own research.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BIXBibox Token0.425$-2.15%-6.82%
BTCBitcoin6479.196$-1.04%1.19%
KCSKuCoin Shares1.111$-1.4%-5.85%
LINDALinda0.001$2.65%1.69%
NPXSPundi X0.001$-7.65%-14.97%

You would have had 20% profit already with smartcash :) Good luck with your trades, I will keep an eye out for your updates.

How? The price has not moved, or you mean the staking? I have done some research but it does not look that profitable 20% in a few days or is it?


At the moment that I wrote that comment, it had gone up by 20%...
Look, do you see the spike?: (unfortunately I didn't buy any before that, ah can't have everything)
smartcash.jpg

Upvoted! Easy Work at Home - Get Paid Cash Daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10