You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My June-September BTC Trades - [My trades: +42% Profit] vs [HODL: -10% Loss]

in #crypto6 years ago

did you really or was this made after prices moved to try and scam users into buying your calls similar to your claim of 100% monthly profits on youtube

Sort:  

Thank you for pointing that out, I do have to delete that claim. I'll do it right now. That claim was written during the huge run up in 2017 and beginning 2018. Your right I'm not making 100% profit a month now. That's impossible to do right now. I do have videos of me making that if you look back on my channel. At that time i was following a very clear pattern. We would retrace back to the .786 on the fib retracement and we'd bounce up from their. It was working like clockwork almost every time. Then when everyone started to sell and the market lost most of its size that particular pattern didnt work. At that time i got into algorithmic trading, and now months later i have reopened my website with this new strategy.

I forward all the signals that I use to trade with myself, this isnt a scam.

both your accounts were made in 2018

and i see videos posted after claiming results isnt proof where are the before calls?

would be easy to prove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86