DigiByte, is it worth it to invest?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I've been for the last 10 months reading and observing the crytpo markets, I also invested in some computer hardware where i mined around 50 ETH in the last 8 months. Lately, I been actively investing at Poloniex, where I did pick up the train just before the XRP Ripple took off and since then didnt stop.
2 days ago I decided to invest in Digibyte, due to the fact after reading their information and future ideas, made me think that it has enormous potential has a coin and platform for many applications.
At this precise moment, Digibyte tripled the value since I invested and make me believe that it will increase the price again very shortly! What're your thoughts?
DigiByte, is it worth it to invest?

Sort:  

I invested yesterday. I think if we are patient, it will be well worth the investment.

Oh well, is it ? I go for tomorrow and see

Concept of targeting games and fast transaction were good points to investment. But, I don't know how big it will grow because it should have a stable value in order to be payment method for games; micro transactions. Anyway, I invested.

Very good post. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/DigiByte#analysis To watch DigiByte Detailed report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76