You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximizing the NOIA Protocol to Earn Money While Using the Internet

in #crypto6 years ago

Nice work writing NOIAs review. I'm still using NOIA node worker application on Windows, v.0.7.2, they are constantly updating the app. That's what I like because they are optimizing the process every day, and I'm still earning NOIA tokens

Sort:  

Hello @jadam2l18, a congratulation coming from you is a great honor :D

I'm glad to know that you didn't waste time to register in the testnet you will surely be from that group that gets more benefits for their collaboration with the project.

By constantly updating the application leaves evidence that the NOIA team works hard every day for the project to meet everyone's expectations, like you, I see a very bright future for NOIA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81