You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Cool Is This?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I am glad that you liked that I liked it, just maybe not enough to share it. I am sorry you didn’t enjoy it.

I thought it was relevant enough to share the image and gave credit to the creator which should be easy enough to google if you were interested. Also, if you open the image, the link is in the picture.

Thank You for your critique on how to make more quality posts. I assure you that is not lost on me, however, I am a very busy person and am willing to put more energy into my posts when I get some quiet time to do so. It is why I use Twitter more, so as to not flood STEEMIT w/ lackluster content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69622.49
ETH 3691.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23