Virgin Money decides to ban buying Crypto on Credit Cards...

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Virgin.jpg

Hmmm... This really made me think, Richard Branson has been pretty bullish on Crypto. Why would one of his companies ban Crypto purchases, unless he is getting pressure from central banks or political pressure? There will be a lot of Crypto enemies, but with Stockmarkets starting to see cracks, I think the Crypto markets will get a boost in late February or early March.... One of the large issues with Crypto I fee, is too many people are giving thier power away and putting their Crypto on exchanges that hold thier private keys. This will need to change with time.

http://www.bbc.com/news/business-42940728

Sort:  

Funny I typed this on my phone, and just found the typo in the title... 6 hours later...Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76