Thanks To Steemit I am Not Directly Affected By This!!

in #crypto6 years ago

I have just come back from my jogging routine and damn....i checked the Coinmarkepcap and the cryptos are having a beating!

I have been busy this last week and really I didn't take the time to check out the coinmarkepcap as I used to do.

I am sure all of us are addicted to reading about the prices of our our beloved industry.

Screenshot_20180808-063248.png

I was shocked when I checked a few mins ago that Bitcoin is trading at 6.6k with a percentage drop of 4.75% in the last 24 hrs.

I also had to abviously check our beloved Steem and Steem Dollars and they were also not spared by the price fall!

Steem is trading at 1.09$ and dropped by 4.85%...
Screenshot_20180808-064109.png

Steem Dollars is trading at a close price to Steem 1.06$
Screenshot_20180808-064309.png
I am pretty sure this are days we shall remember when the prices rise later towards the end of the yeah.

The last time is checked the prices was guess two days ago as I have been busy with some projects,it was hoovering around the $7k mark.

I am thankful to Steemit that this prices do not impact me negatively as I am able to continue Steemin without worrying about the prices.

Steemit is an opportunity many crypto folks have not yet realized whereby you can earn even when prices are bad.

This moment of low prices the number of people reduce on Steemit hence giving the few active ones an opportunity to earn Steem Power.

Do not be like the rest,be exceptional and keep accumulating that Steem Power and Steem.

I know it's hard for those who want to withdraw from Steemit,but accumulate or stack more SP for the future.You never know when crypto will moon.

I rarely write articles this early as you can see from the first screenshot above,its 6am here.

I wrote this post giving thanks to the Steemit community for always upvoting me in this low prices.

Steem is the only crypto where you can earn by hodling! Yes all the big SP hodlers here are earning from their SP and they are helping distribute it to other Steemians too as upvotes.

Steem is so far among the best cryptos at the moment.You earn by holding!

It is really fantastic to be alive at this moment of low prices as this post will serve as history a few months to come.

Word of Advice

I know their are people having a rough time at the moment,i would advice you to look for any Steemit project and indulge/immerse yourself fully in it.

If you remember in my opening statements,i was just from jogging.There is is this new project where you earn tokens by exercising!

It has motivated me to resume my jogging routine because of the tokens hahaha.If you look closely at my blog you will see my activity,its called Actifit.

You just download actifit and boom you start posting your activity.There is also @ulogs or uloggers.This one you just post about your daily activities on Steemit!

Folks all these above projects require no investment,there are many others which you can search on Steemit if you are a serious person!

I am thankful to Steemit as it keeps me away from the stress of the prices! As other crypto folks be stressing about the low prices,let us be occupied here stacking more crypto I form of SP.

You can check my blog for my other posts.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wow...you were up really early. The crypto prices are down but am sure they will be up pretty soon, we just have to HODL. I am using actifit too and like it. Going for a walk later in the evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93