You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly - Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- Monero/XMR -- 6th feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

Monero will grow even more along the way

Sort:  

Speculate on the cryptocurrency's future value in an attempt to generate strong returns.
The price of monero's XMR token has experienced significant volatility at times, climbing nearly 70% in the last month and more than 1,300% since it began trading on CoinMarketCap. Since inception, the cryptocurrency has fluctuated between roughly $0.25 (in January 2015) and close to $60 (in May 2017).
I think you are right my friend.

Any one who bought a tron here?

Yes monero will even grow from side to side,,
Thanks for sharing
@originalwprk

Bet on the Satoshi to carry the dollar. Nice save my friend.

Read through the concept of Ring CT that Monero has implemented. Looked pretty interesting. Totally agree with you on this.

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87