Sort:  

It's not trying to claim it's better than BTC or anything like many others do, It's different for sure but it has always been intended to be a community coin lol not trying to compete for top market cap etc, I'm not trying to hype anything. I'm sure the coins creator would of loved it to have more impact in the markets when it launched but I've never heard him complain and neither have I. Now that Bernies Campaign is over the community of people who the coin is obviously intended for will obviously have more energy for other things, Those people could be anyone who was inspired by the message people like Bernie Sanders, Dr. West and others were trying to get across. To participate in the change we wish to see in our world. A coin is just a tool, what a community does with it determines its usefulness and value... The BERN community will grow in time, like mined people are like minded people after all. in the meantime I do alright trading it now and then (when volume is decent) and stake/mint the majority of my holdings in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63