You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New steemit clone everyone is talking about, also HF20 is imminent!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Well it does appear to be a clone at first glance however they do have some unique features.

It's a SAAS site. As far as I know, that means that they will be trying to do audio and video capabilities all internally. We have a lot of external applications on Steemit which we all really like.

I guess we'll see how it goes. Personally I love this site, but I'm not adverse to checking out the competition just to get my feet wet. I will check out your account there I've been on it for maybe 4 days now.

Oh yeah, you only get 50 coins for referring someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86