Rewrite Life

in #crypto5 years ago

So I've learned that without passion, results straight up suck. Let me give you a little background; a few months ago I started a challenge to write every day continuously for 1 month straight. I'm not proud to say I gave up within the first 2 weeks. However, I do feel that I did become a better writer ONLY in certain papers. I began to run out of ideas, so some writings were bleak and dry. But, the ones I really noticed improved me were the ones I really wanted to write. Writings about my Dyslexia, or technology, or trading crypto (Which I'm very poor at btw). This has inspired me to get back into writing. I want to write about things i'm passionate about and then who knows? I may accidentally lose track of time and write for an entire month straight unexpectedly! Stop caring so much about what might happen and take a leap of faith (This statement is to you and myself btw), lets do this together not alone!images (6).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77