Sort:  

Congratulations @joanstewart ! You received a 15.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@joanstewart, I am choosing this as today's #teamsouthafrica #dailynominated post. I am struggling, myself, to find time to focus on things. I will be revisiting all this when things calm down to a panic. It's really been crazy. I hope that things on your side are settling a bit, too.

Once you settled and ready I will always be here to assist.

Kryptonia it is a very good platform i like to be part of it. Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

Me too, it is one ofy favotite platforms, and the guys behind it are super cool :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the useful information @joanstewart!

upvoted and resteemed from kryptonia

Good job.
Weldone @joanstewart
ID: @amiohi

thanks for sharing this information, we can make kryptonia great

Please note this Task required a resteem, have sent you a message in @kryptonia via a gift as a reminder.

EXCELLENT INITIATIVE, I ALREADY WANT TO WIN THE CONTEST @JOSELEONARDOJOSE

Awesome another one to look at for more coins! I do have a Kryptonia account already, I think, but will look at it when I get time.

Nice place to grow @thegoliath look forward to seeing you in Steemit and on Kryptonia.

kryptonia is so helpful to me. it makes my steemit account grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60