CheckList for investing in Crypto Currency and Block Chain technology

in #crypto6 years ago

I am not a financial adviser and this is simply my own checklist which I use

  1. Will this company still be around in one years time?
  2. Do they have people who can handle finance/marketing/press and other non technical aspect of running a business?
  3. How well does the tech fit with existing regulators in the space?
  4. What is the use case for this crypto/token?
  5. What are the competitors in this specific niche?
  6. Have this technology been battle tested with real use cases?
  7. Are they collaborating with existing companies?
  8. Can I in one sentence describe what existing problem this technology will solve?
  9. Do I get a good impression when the leader of this company is making presentations?

my referral to the airdrops - seems legit but please do your own research before signing up.

https://airdrop.havven.io/?kid=M16RQ

https://dimensions.network/airdrop?r=yeah

Sort:  

Legit post

thanks, I am kind of new to steemit and would like to evolve my blog posts over time. The more I learn the better they get, hopefully :)

Congratulations @johanflod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s)...do you get another one? I want to vote, but nothing happens.

Congratulations @johanflod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56