My favorite question in crypto...

in #crypto6 years ago

"When moon?"

This picture will describe what will happen to the many shorts when we eventually do moon again.

They will be carried out in a firestorm.

I just think the next moon phase will take longer than people expect. 

I am not expecting it till end of this year, or middle of 2019.

I can wait though, I am not as old as I look.

Sort:  

I’d like to Moon all of those pesky shorts 🌝

That should make them run for cover!

I think the next moon phase is on the way. Soon we can see the new hike. And, last time high will b too small.

Same like bitcoin cannot come to $1500 or $2000 again. Bcoz its something more far from it now. Even a big dump cannot bring him to this bottom.

Same within some couple of months , the last high of 18k will b too small. Lets see what happen.

I sure hope you are right. $50k sounds like a big nice round number to me. Though I think $30k by end of 2019 is more likely. Gains tougher now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70