OnePageX a simple way to change cryptocurrency.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

onepage.png

Fuente

I have very little time in Steemit, I knew of this Blockchain almost by mere chance, and little by little I have researched in relation to the subject of the cryptomedas, today I am not an expert in the matter, I know very little in reality, in comparison with some friends of the group of whatsapp of Steemit.
I am very forgetful, I have a bad memory, it is difficult for me to remember the keys, in the case of bank keys, I developed my own system, which consists of the combination of important dates and names and surnames of friends, always culminating with a special character (*, #, ., ,. ).
This morning I was thinking how to do with the different wallets where I started to store crypto coins, I couldn't get the notebook where I kept my passwords manually, when I didn't find it, I thought: I'll find it, anyway! I sat down to read from my phone, in steemit, I saw a reesteem of a friend who talked about a new page of changes of cryptomedas and I was interested, when I opened the article, I saw that it was a special article that was doing the presentation of OnePageX, and I said: ¡Waooo, better income directly in OnePageX, so I forget to have so many wallets.!
I prefer to have only one account in one place as well as OnePageX, it's simpler, so I could see I don't need to register, it's fast, I don't have to go out and enter from one page to another, it's safer and more effective this way.
In Venezuela is a point in favor to be able to do all transactions from a single page, because the communication through our Internet connection is not stable many times, I think that by registering in OnePageX will be easier to do several transactions of cryptomoney, the best is that I can also change my steem, when I managed to have the favorable income in Steemit I can change for other tokens in OnePageX.

OnePageX2018

Visit OnePageX

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
There is also a bonus CateredContent Event to earn additional Steem!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Congratulations @jorgeinojosa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56