You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investments without Knowlege

in #crypto6 years ago

Bro with all due respect, there are many many things to consider when it comes to investing, but those 3 things have very little to do with profit if they crypto is already out on the market. What does the ICO profit have to do with anything when the coin is on the exchange? I know countless companies that showed great promise with their ICO's and when they finally came out the price crashed or just stayed at the same number.

I hope you don't get discouraged since I see you're new here like me. But do some proper research, write some better articles, cause honestly, this one is quite useless

Sort:  

Thanks for guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53