You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are People Starting to Wake Up to Blockchain Technology?

in #crypto7 years ago

I talk to my friends about Bitcoin. Some say "Oh Bitcoin that is imaginary money!" Another business man when I posed the question "What currency grew by some %120 last year?" Laughed at me when I told him it was Bitcoin. I am amazed that even when you show people the public blockchain at work they still scoff at it. Then yesterday one of the main German bank Bundesbank warned its users against Bitcoin’s volatility rate, expressing its concerns over market instability. As if there is no volatility in Fiat money! Interesting times and I am glad to be on the wave surfing the blockchain. Full article regarding the bank can be found here https://cointelegraph.com/news/german-bank-warns-users-against-bitcoins-instability-and-volatility

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67720.40
ETH 3794.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48