Sort:  

Then why are you here, on a cryptocurrency blog?

Because I am interested and because I try to earn cryptocurrencies.
I have a little STEEM and Byteball and Manna (I regret to have registered to Manna. Is it even "a cryptocurrency"?), I referred mainly to Bitcoin.
Trevon James' words, that he makes cryptocurrencies and sells them and does not buy them are on my mind.
Buying and selling cryptocurrencies is a huge problem compared to trading stocks or bonds.
It is slower, more expensive and more dangerous.
I treat the making of them as a game, and in reality am unable to sell and I am unable to buy, unless I will agree to pay high fees in order to trade slower at a higher risk, and it seems as a bad deal for me.
Today I have less faith in Bitcoin and in STEEM than I had in the past, and these are among the most reliable available.
I have the most faith in Byteball.
It is the only one that I wish for its success and believe that it is possible.
I also wish that it had competition in terms of quality, and that there were decentralized exchanges that I could use.

You got a 44.89% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 61.73 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 42.42% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 62.50 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 17.75% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71