You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Invest in LEOMM? | An Analysis Report

in #crypto5 years ago

Greetings, dear and beautiful @rosatravels

Congratulations on the text. Really, it's a great ROI. What will you do with the received tokens? Are you going to stake or sell them by steem? For now, I'm giving stake in all tokens received !!!!

Thank you and good morning!

#palnet #sct #battle #spt #weedcash #steemleo #aaa #zzan

Sort:  

There are many ways I can do with the received tokens. I can continue to stake them to increase my Leo power. So far, everything has been staked. But there comes a time where I will check the market to see if it is good to sell them for steem. That is another option to do but in that case, I will leave them unstaked so that I can act on it right away when the price is right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84