No moon

in #crypto6 years ago

I don't know what to do right now. I interested in 2018 so you can think now how much I have lost in Crypto. I know one day Crypto go to moon again. But we have to wait 2 to 3 years. Some people say that we will pass $20K by 2019.

But I think until regulation we will not go to up. As big companies can't step now due to restrictions. One day government will accept btc forget that as they can't control it they will not allow it.

Its risky to accept btc as a legal tender for any country. China already banned. Iran banned but will bring their own coin. So government will bring their own coins they are not ready to accept btc.

Centralized crypto run by banks and governments will rule in future.

I am tired to see moon moon. I don't believe now that we will have good time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63