btc update

in #crypto6 years ago

Expecting Btc to Test 10000$

If Dont Break 8600$ 8700$.

See Below 2 hour 4 hour Chart.

Lets Wait And see I May be wrong

Sort:  

Seems like you were wrong! Bitcoin isn't going nowhere, in fact draining value out of alts.

Which is why people should arbitrage in this market....only invest then take it out right away. http://arbiswap.comscreenshot-arbiswap.com-2018.02.19-14-10-16.png

Really hope it goes up! :(

What a good post, thank you for your good contribution to this social network, is what we want good contribution, congratulations, keep it up!

I invite you to follow me and look at my profile ... Thanks for your help;)
https://steemit.com/@tomasbonillo

This post is very useful and very inspiring.

The whales want your money, so their answer is down, but the real answer, is up and that's the reason why I'm listening to so many "whale songsbtc ropr.gif

All I can say don't bet the house on it. Cover your arse in case it goes the other way.

I see a lot of really scared people talking about a subject they may not know much about.

First off investing... Invest only what you can afford to loose and if your confident invest a little bit more.

Most investments have volatility. For instance if you invest in housing at the highs. Be willing to hold through to low periods. If you lost out... you may need to hold for awhile. You will kick yourself in the ass if you sell during the lows.

If you have been holding bitcoin for a year you fucking won. Even if you didn't sell at 20 grand. If you bought in January.... you didn't.

I personally have an amount I hold and an amount I day trade with.

Ride the waves or hold. There are benefits in both but don't sell low.

Some people think that BTC will cost only 4 000 $. I hope that it will not be the truth.

You got a 28.53% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @kashifmansha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67