You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I believe this altcoin has big potential in 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Doug you should post on Dtube, you dont have to stop Youtube to do this. Dtube is going to be for the people where as YouTube is slowly turning into a platform for the companies. They are starting to demonetize people and apparently blocking certain comments from going through. Just a suggestion, i certainly appreciate your honest content that you provide while making me laugh my ass off at the same time, And no my comment was not a bluff.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@keepinitreal/what-crypto-are-you-holding-non-promotion-poll

Sort:  

I agree. D-Tube is the future...use your Youtube to promote you D-Tube. I am even thinking of uploading older music of mine on D-Sound!!! I love anything DECENTRALIZED!!!

I honestly see Youtube slowly turning into the "myspace" while dTube is the "facebook". Its new and improved and it is what the community makes it. If you have good content, then you AND your fans get paid, and in return it creates a cycle. This is fantastic, and dammit @dougpolkcrypto we want you in on it!!

This is exactly what I’ve been thinking every time I see one of his posts. It’s just an article to link back to big bad #youtube

I 100% agree but I don't think Doug is an active Steem member or even reads these comments. He posts here, but I think it's simply and solely for exposure and rewards. He even listed his portfolio a few days back and it didn't include STEEM or any other DPOS coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18