Crypto Kitties - Mainstreaming Crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

My mom never asked me for ETH but she had asked me for a CryptoKitty for Christmas...

Sort:  

@kennethbosak thanks for the update - heads up not sure if you are aware DLIVE beta is now up :

https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/announcing-dlive-beta

Wow. Love it. Gonna be awesome to see how people use it.

Very good looking site. Checking it out now!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 143.63 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

sup dude! Just followed ya. wasn't aware you were on steemit.

hahaha intelligent caption
"My mom never asked me for ETH but she had asked me for a CryptoKitty for Christmas..."

love it!!!!

Cool bro, lot of money there too,
I want to own one of them !

To be honest it doesn't look very serious for the whole crypto community. From technical point of view it shows how far from being scalable ethereum is.

very funny ☺

Great bro bro

I picked up a couple Crypto-kitties as christmas gifts for all my friends that have no idea what's going on.

Great way for motivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79