STEEM!

in #crypto6 years ago

banner.png

Hello everyone!

If you have watched my introduction video you will already know this, but in case you have not:
I make vlogs. Usually.

Since I finally joined steemit, I thought to myself: "Why not write a blog post?". So here we go.. :D

I´ve been somewhat bored this whole day, since crypto markets have been "bleeding" and I´m out of fiat & btc at the moment. You know, can´t buy without money, will not sell for loss. :p

What I have been able to do today, besides playing games with my PS4, is thinking. I have thought about crypto a lot, propably too much. What is the interesting thing about crypto is that I havent met any coin nor token that I could actually use anywhere, other than trading it is. Sure most of them have their own use-cases, but nothing for me yet.

But now I have found the one, STEEM!
And damn I am so excited about it!! :D
I feel like I should go and buy some steem this instant, but as I mentioned earlier...
So I just have to wait until the market recovers. :)
The price on STEEM at this very moment according to coinmarketcap is $5.02, which looks pretty low from what I can tell from the charts. I am definitely going to get some, and maybe even some more later. I just hope the price doesnt go way too high before I´m able to do that.. ;)

So there you have it, my first ever blog post!
I hope you liked it!

Cheers,
Kryptojumu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73