You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPRO MINING

in #crypto7 years ago

I started with Genesis Mining with a small amount of money and I am not happy with that company bcs of poor service. I miss several payouts and the service desk doesn't work at all. In comparism to Hashflare which has a good service and answers within 48 h. Beside this Hashflare has good graphical charts. I cannot recommend any of that companies at the moment because I am still testing. But as for this sensitive business a company MUST have an available service.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, i also found that the last 3 weeks have been all over the place. .I have not heard of hashflare before, will have a look now! by the way have your payments turned normal ? last 3 days for me they started to pay out every day and I'm all caught up now.

https://hashflare.io - Thats the website of Hashflare.
My payouts on Genesis are going also constantly daily. I am happy about that, but I am still concerned about the missing payouts where I got no response by the service.

i hope that they sort those out for you !!!

Today HF announced a 2x price increase for BTC mining (1.2$ -> 2.4$ per 10GH/s), but it looks still profitable. Never know what is changed tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66