Fitting quote | Just a quick reminder

in #crypto7 years ago

Have a look at the market

Everone who is into crypto, stocks or similar markets heared it at least ten times by now. I know it's very hard to follow in all situations, but it's also the essential method of gaining profits. I am talking about warren buffett's most famous quote:

I am not saying you should put all your money in crypto right now, but please think about what happend and whats happening right now.

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

I think he meant it the other way around.

What do you mean?

I think he meant to sell (out of fear) when others greedy, and to buy (to get more for less money) when others fearful. Then maybe he gets a benefit of the difference.
Something like, but not exactly, short selling.

That's only my opinion.

Yea, thats excactly what I meant too :)

Da kann man nur auf das Beste hoffen :)

Nice quote :-)

yea it is ^^

Feat fucks the fearful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43