Sort:  

For some betting is a game, for others it's a way to show their confidence levels but yeah, I agree, betting itself is a crazy thing.

Indeed. Also, I really wanted to ask you this, Is there any specific reason you keep your voting power so low? Wouldn't it be more effective to keep it around 70% or more? I ask because you have a lot of SP but your votes don't take advantage of it at all, being that low on voting power :/

Hmm, most people here will recommend to keep your VP between 80% - 100% but you will always find my VP maintained between 8% & 10%. There is a difference of only a zero...LOL!

Well, there sure are some reasons behind it. But let me add that even at 10% my SP is better than that of a newbie with 6 or 15 SP. And you may have noticed that my VP is mostly boosted with the help of @steem-bounty. So it shouldn't bother my audience (at least, not on my blog). Please try to ignore it.

Thanks for asking, anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81